Sheenism

Nothing special here, collected few of the recent quotes of the rock star from Mars, Mr. Charlie Sheen.

I just didn’t believe I was like everybody else. I thought I was unique.

I’m an F-18 bro.

Faith is for winners. Hope is for losers.

I closed my eyes and in a nanosecond I cured myself.

I’m bi-winning. I win here, and I win there.

We’re Vatican assassins. How complicated can it be?

I may forget about them tomorrow, but they’ll live with that memory for the rest of their lives. And that’s a gift.

I’m tired of pretending I’m not a total, bitchin’ rock star from Mars.

I’ve been blessed with a new brain.

Let’s talk about something exciting. Me.

You borrow my brain for five seconds and just be like ’Dude, can’t handle it. Unplug this bastard.

One of my favorite poets is Eminem.

I am on a drug. It’s called ‘Charlie Sheen!’ It’s not available because if you try it once you will die. Your face will melt off and your children will weep over your exploded body

There are so many more quotes around, I just got tired of pulling in more quotes. Hope he shuts up for good.

4 thoughts on “Sheenism

  1. “I am on a drug. It’s called ‘Charlie Sheen!’”

    Now, do I get the hot knives for free when I buy 100 grams of Charlie Sheen or are they extra?

  2. You can’t go wrong with Sheen quotes, their like the new “The Clapper”, except instead of clapping you read and instead of things turning off and on you start wondering “what the hell is he talking about?”

Leave a Reply

