Best IPL moments

Firstly IPL here stands for Icelandic Premier League. I am going to concentrate on one team Stjarnan F.C.. To be specific I will deal with their outrageous goal celebrations. These celebrations are well choreographed and they aren’t doing very badly in the league either, they were in 6th place when I last checked.

Here are some of their goal celebrations.

 


This one is called Rambo

 

This one is called Human Bicycle

 

My favorite : Birth Celebration

 

Another of my favorite: Reeling in the fish. Posting this again

Leave a Reply

